LWB Kommissionsmitglieder

Bosnjak Veronika

Veronika Bosnjak

LWB-Kommission
Fachbereich Sprachen, NMG, Musik
3. Zyklus
veronika.bosnjak@remove-this.phsh.ch

 

Geier Véronique

Véronique Geier

LWB-Kommission
veronique.geier@remove-this.phsh.ch​​​​​​​

Hauser Fabian

Fabian Hauser

LWB-Kommission 
Fachbereich Bewegung und Sport, Gesundheit
Alle Zyklen
fabian.hauser@remove-this.phsh.ch

Heggli Andrea

Andrea Heggli

LWB-Kommission
​​​​​​​andrea.heggli@remove-this.phsh.ch​​​​​​​

Plunkett Fabienne

Fabienne Plunkett

LWB-Kommission
​​​​​​​fabienne.plunkett@remove-this.phsh.ch​​​​​​​

Stadler Pascal

Pascal Stadler

LWB-Kommission
​​​​​​​pascal.stadler@remove-this.phsh.ch​​​​​​​

Werner Susan

Susan Werner

LWB-Kommission
susan.werner@remove-this.phsh.ch​​​​​​​